Adobe

9 Nov

What I hate more than anything about advertisement is when a company depicts something about their product that it cannot do.  Adobe, good job… you didn’t do that.  Adobe’s Indesign book’s back cover actually depicts what the program does, I can see an example of what I should expect to be able to do with the program.  I can see that I can combine the uses of both Photoshop and Illustrator to create covers for magazines that use both raster and vector images for product design and advertisement.

 

 

Leave a Reply

